• The classic Ma Su lira in Poe

    Market positioning:Hight level High-end products Characteristics: the baking time is similar to MG, produced a short time before baking, cheese must be fully corrosion, no ice hard heart, because the color is faster, tested in the client to observe, see the cheese has been baked, a medium can reflect the Maillard, from out of the oven. Specific baking time: chain furnace 240 C, 5 points, plate furnace 300 degrees C, 3 minutes 30 seconds, specific analysis, try not to bare. Specific baking time: chain furnace 240 C, 5 points, plate furnace 300 degrees C, 3 minutes 30 seconds, specific analysis, try not to bare.

  • Pizza cheese

    Market positioning:Hight level High-end products Characteristics: the baking time is similar to MG, produced a short time before baking, cheese must be fully corrosion, no ice hard heart, because the color is faster, tested in the client to observe, see the cheese has been baked, a medium can reflect the Maillard, from out of the oven. Specific baking time: chain furnace 240 C, 5 points, plate furnace 300 degrees C, 3 minutes 30 seconds, specific analysis, try not to bare. Specific baking time: chain furnace 240 C, 5 points, plate furnace 300 degrees C, 3 minutes 30 seconds, specific analysis, try not to bare.

  • Master Massurius La, Mauri

    Market positioning:Hight level High-end products Characteristics: the baking time is similar to MG, produced a short time before baking, cheese must be fully corrosion, no ice hard heart, because the color is faster, tested in the client to observe, see the cheese has been baked, a medium can reflect the Maillard, from out of the oven. Specific baking time: chain furnace 240 C, 5 points, plate furnace 300 degrees C, 3 minutes 30 seconds, specific analysis, try not to bare. Specific baking time: chain furnace 240 C, 5 points, plate furnace 300 degrees C, 3 minutes 30 seconds, specific analysis, try not to bare.

  • Product
  • Safety quality inspection
  • Classroom
  • Milk source import
  • News Center
  • Contact
  • Company history

    Lvdu LaplandFushunFood Co.,Ltd is Fushun green Dairy Company Limited Finls largest cheese manufacturers Lapland Food Co. Ltd., a joint venture established by the company, the registered capital of 40 million yuan, the project total investment of 100 million yuan, the main products are fresh cheese, yogurt, Ma Su, mozzarella che...

    © Copyright 2018 Lvdu Lapland(Fushun)Food Co.,Ltd
    Technical support:Fushun Hongrui science and technology

• 拿坡里经典马苏里拉

    Market positioning:Hight level 高端产品 特性:烘烤时间类似MG,出品时间较短,烤制前芝士必须充分缓化,无冰晶和硬心,由于上色速度较快,在客户端进行试验时要注意观察,看芝士已经烤好,有深浅适中的美拉德反映,就可以从烤箱拿出。 具体烘烤时间:链条炉 240℃ ,5分,平板炉 300℃ , 3分30秒,具体情况具体分析,尽量不要裸烤。 具体烘烤时间:链条炉 240℃ ,5分,平板炉 300℃ , 3分30秒,具体情况具体分析,尽量不要裸烤。

  • 拿坡里披萨芝士

    Market positioning:Hight level 高端产品 特性:烘烤时间类似MG,出品时间较短,烤制前芝士必须充分缓化,无冰晶和硬心,由于上色速度较快,在客户端进行试验时要注意观察,看芝士已经烤好,有深浅适中的美拉德反映,就可以从烤箱拿出。 具体烘烤时间:链条炉 240℃ ,5分,平板炉 300℃ , 3分30秒,具体情况具体分析,尽量不要裸烤。 具体烘烤时间:链条炉 240℃ ,5分,平板炉 300℃ , 3分30秒,具体情况具体分析,尽量不要裸烤。

  • 拿坡里特制马苏里拉

    Market positioning:Hight level 高端产品 特性:烘烤时间类似MG,出品时间较短,烤制前芝士必须充分缓化,无冰晶和硬心,由于上色速度较快,在客户端进行试验时要注意观察,看芝士已经烤好,有深浅适中的美拉德反映,就可以从烤箱拿出。 具体烘烤时间:链条炉 240℃ ,5分,平板炉 300℃ , 3分30秒,具体情况具体分析,尽量不要裸烤。 具体烘烤时间:链条炉 240℃ ,5分,平板炉 300℃ , 3分30秒,具体情况具体分析,尽量不要裸烤。

  • 产品中心
  • 安全质检
  • 主厨厨房
  • 奶源进口
  • 新闻中心
  • 联系我们
  • 公司简介

    绿都拉普兰(抚顺)食品有限公司是抚顺绿都乳业有限公司与芬兰奶酪生产厂商拉普兰食品有限公司共同合资成立的,公司注册资本4000万人民币,项目总投资1亿人民币,主要产品为鲜奶酪、酸奶、马苏里拉奶酪、重制奶酪、酪乳清粉和脱盐乳清粉,项目建成达产后可年产各类乳制品13000吨,产值6亿元;同时拉普兰新鲜奶酪也将填补国内新鲜奶酪...

    © Copyright 2017 绿都拉普兰(抚顺)食品有限公司
    技术支持:抚顺宏瑞科技
    辽公网安备21041102000222号